Home
About Us
Officers
Academic
Institutions
Admissions
Examination
Research
Events
Sitemap
Home    |    Join Alumini    |   Site map    |   Downloads    |    Careers   |   Contact us   
SAC & RRC
BACK

MEMBERS OF SCIENTIFIC ADVISORY COMMITEE & RESEARCH RECOGNITION COMMITEE

Name

Designation

Email ID

Dr. Smita Mahale
Director
National Institute for Research in Reproductive Health,
Jehangir Merwanji Street, Parel, Mumbai
Chairperson
smitamahale@hotmail.com
Prof. Alaka Deshpande
Hon. Prof. of Medicine
Grant Govt. Medical College & Sir J J Hospital
Mumbai
Members
alakadeshpande@rediffmail.com
Dr. Abhay  Chowdhary
Head, Dept. of Microbiology
Grant Medical College & JJ Hospital
Mumbai
abhaychowdhary@yahoo.com
Dr. Prasanna Venkatraman
Scientific Officer ‘F’
ACTREC, Tata Memorial Hospital
Kharghar, Navi Mumbai
vprasanna@actrec.gov.in
Dr. Atmaram Bandivedkar
Aneesh CHS
Flat No.8, Govind Patvardhan Lane
Near Prabhadevi Telephone Exchange
Dadar West, Mumbai
batmaram@gmail.com
Dr. Deepak Modi
Dy. Director
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
National Institute for Research in Reproductive Health
Parel, Mumbai
deepaknmodi@yahoo.com
Dr. Deepak S Joshi
Professor & Head
Department of Anatomy, Grant Medical College & JJ Group of Hospitals
Mumbai
drdsjoshi@yahoo.com
Dr. Chander P. Puri
Pro Vice Chancellor (Research)    
MGM Institute of Health Sciences
Navi Mumbai
chander.puri@rediffmail.com
Dr. V K Suri
Director, Research & Development
MGM College of Engineering & Technology.
Kamothe, Navi Mumbai
surivk411@gmail.com
Dr. Z G Badade
Professor, Department of Biochemistry
MGMIHS, Kamothe
badadezg@gmail.com
Dr. Ipseeta Ray 
Professor
Department of Pharmacology
MGM Medical College
Navi Mumbai
ipseetamohanty@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Ravindra Inamdar
Prof. & Head Dept. of Physiology
MGM Medical College, Kamothe
inamdar123456@gmail.com
Dr. Raman P Yadav
Technical Director
Central Research Laboratory
MGMSBS, Kamothe
raman.yadav@mgmmumbai.ac.in
Dr. G D Jindal
Prof. & Head
Dept. of Biomedical Engg.
MGMCET, Kamothe
gd.jindal@gmail.com
Dr. H R Jerajani
Prof. & Head Dept. of Dermatology
MGM Medical College & Hospital, Kamothe
jerajani@rediffmail.com
Prof. (Dr.) Siddharth P Dubashi
Professor & Head
Department of Surgery
MGM Medical College & Hospital, Kamothe
spdubhashi@gmail.com
Dr. Rita Abbi
Professor Biostatistics
MGM Institute of Health Sciences
Kamothe
abbirita@gmail.com
Prof. K. P. Surinder Jaswal
Dean/Director (Research)
Tata Institute of Social Sciences, Deonar, Mumbai
surijas@tiss.edu
Dr. Sanjay Chauhan
HOD, Operational Research
Department of Clinical Research, NIRRH, Parel
chauhans@nirrh.res.in
Dr. Maninder Setia
Epidemiologist
MGMIHS
Maninder.setia@karanamconsultancy.in
Dr. Rani Shetty
Asst. Professor 
L.T. College of Nursing,
SNDT Women’s University
Mumbai
shettyrani55@gmail.com
Dr. G D Velhal
Professor  & Head
Department of Community Medicine
Seth GS Medical College & KEM Hospital
Mumbai
gdvelhal@gmail.com
Dr. Prakash P Doke
Professor
Department of Community Medicine
Bharati Vidyapeeth University Medical College
Pune
prakash.doke@gmail.com
Dr. Prabha Dasila
Director /Principal 
MGM School of Nursing
Navi Mumbai
prabhadasila@gmail.com
Dr. Rajani Mullerpatan
Director
MGM School of Physiotherapy, Navi Mumbai
rajani.kanade@gmail.com
Dr. Bharti Bellare
Hon. Professor
MGM School of Physiotherapy, Kamothe
bharatibellare@hotmail.com
Dr. Savita Shahani
Prof. & Head  
Department of Pharmacology
MGM Medical College
Navi Mumbai
Member Secretary
drshahani@rediffmail.com
BACK
Registered Office & Mailing Address:
MGM Institute of Health Sciences
MGM Campus, Sector 1, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai-410209, MAHARASHTRA STATE (INDIA)
E-mail : registrar@ mgmuhs.com
Tel     : 022-27432471/27432994
Fax    : 022-27431094
Copyrights©  2008-2009 All Rights Reserved to MGM
Designed and hosted by Adsin Media Pvt. Ltd