Home
About Us
     Composition of Board Of Studies
Officers
Academic
Institutions
Admissions
Examination
Research
Events
Sitemap
Home    |    Join Alumini    |   Site map    |   Downloads    |    Careers   |   Contact us   
Academic Council
 
 

Sr.
No.

Category

Name

Email ID

Contact No.

1

Vice Chancellor – Chairperson

Dr. S.N. Kadam

vc@mgmuhs.com
sudhirkadam1947@gmail.com

09920138937
09820138937

2

Pro Vice-Chancellors

Dr. (Lt. Gen.)S.K. Kaul

Dr. Chander P. Puri

pvc@mgmuhs.com, shibban_k@yahoo.co.in
                                                 
chanderpuri47@gmail.com

09167352353

09820214802

3

Deans of Faculties

Dr. Ajit Shroff

Dr. G.S. Narshetty

deanaurangabad@mgmuhs.com, mgmmca@themgmgroup.com
mgmmcnb@gmail.com

09225314487

09869016860

4

Head of the Departments

Dr. A.D. Deepak

addeepak@gmail.com

09987890432

Dr. D.S. Bhosle

drdeepakbhosle@gmail.com

09422212062

Dr. Sandeep Rai

sahaja.health.center@gmail.com

022 - 27571341
09324435249

Dr. R.B. Bohra

rajbohra@msn.com

09225304660

Dr. Aloke Bannerjee

banerjee.aloke@gmail.com

09869119290

Dr.(Mrs.) Padma Chavan

padmachavan@rediffmail.com

09833071114

Dr. (Mrs.)  Rajani Mullerpatan

rajani.kanade@gmail.com

09920048476

Dr. (Mrs.) Prabha Dasila

prabhadasila@gmail.com

09869582830

Dr. Prakash Doke

prakash.doke@gmail.com

09623450225

Dr. Ravindra Inamdar

drravindrai@gmail.com

09322339107

Dr. A.D. Urhekar

mgmmicrobiology@gmail.com

09004433245

Dr. Y.A. Deshmukh

yadeshmukh@yahoo.co.in

09867129210

Dr. (Mrs.) Reeta Dhar

dr.reeta.dhar@gmail.com

09833746627

Dr. Rajiv Choudhari

forensicmedicinetoxicolog@gmail.com

09769682926

Dr. (Mrs.) Jayshree Ghanekar

jaishreeghanekar@gmail.com

09821373182

Dr. S.H. Talib

sftalib@gmail.com

07875127786

Dr. N.N. Kadam

dr_nnkadam@yahoo.com

09820044082

Dr. Abhay Ghursale

pg2sono@yahoo.com

09820419401

Dr. Rakesh Ghildiyal

rakghil@gmail.com

09820230538

Dr. V.B. Yadav

hodpsm@mgmmcha.org

024-2355409,       09422202079

Dr. (Mrs.)  Hemangi Jerajani

mgmderma@gmail.com
jerajani@rediffmail.com

09820031483

Dr. Pradeep Potdar

nppotdar@gmail.com mgm.respiratorymedicine@gmail.com

09969037258

Dr. Ashok Kalyanshetty

allamprabhu@hotmail.com
allamashree@gmail.com

09322506167

Dr. P.R. Suryawanshi

hodsurgery@mgmmcha.org
drspravin22@gmail.com

09764999449

Dr. (Mrs.) Swati S. Shiradkar

swati.shiradkar@gmail.com

09890898078

Dr. Alfven Vieira

dralfven@yahoo.com
dralfven@gmail.com

09820219670

Dr. Shivshankar

ltcolkrs@rediffmail.com

09324617537

Dr. (Mrs.) N. Abidi

editor.rs2008@gmail.com

09321022842

Dr. R.L. Gogna

rlgogna@gmail.com

09869178153

5

Ten Professors other than Heads of the Department

Dr. Keshaw Kumar

----------

09452160088

Dr. G.A. Shroff

gashroff2006@gmail.com

08087667140

Dr. (Mrs.) Ipseeta Mohanty

ipseetamohanty@yahoo.co.in

09819908498

Dr. Subhash Dhiware

subhash_dhiware@yahoo.co.in

09820038495

Dr. (Mrs.) Kalpana Rajeevkumar

kalp64@hotmail.com

09821548296

Dr. Mohd. Rafi

physio.rafi@gmail.com

09689269914

Dr. (Mrs.) Anuradha Mhaske

principalconabad@gmail.com
anuradhamhaske@hotmail.com

09819506042

Dr. Raman Yadav

raman.yadav@mgmmumbai.ac.in

09987036408

Dr. Sanjay Harke

sanjayharke@gmail.com

09921154640

6

Three Associate Professors from the Department

Dr. N.C. Mohanty

drnimain@rediffmail.com

09920410522

Dr. Girish Gadekar

girish4444@gmail.com

09422211910

Dr. Saurabhshrestha Jindal

drsaurabh_77@rediffmail.com

09930003840

7

Three Assistant Professors from the Department

Dr. M.M. Khan

drmoizkhan@rediffmail.com

09890317047

Dr. (Mrs.) Mansee Rathore

mansee_biotech@yahoo.com

09769909212

Dr. Vishwas Sathe

vishwassathe@gmail.com

09004107373

8

Three persons from amongst educationist of repute

Dr. Mukesh Sharma

 

01412373135
09950312248

Dr. Dawer Gustad

gbdawer@gmail.com

09322674710

Dr.

 

 

9

Three person who are not members of the teaching staff, co-opted by the Academic Council for their specialized knowledge

Dr. P.M. Jadhav

drpmjadhav@rediffmail.com

09822045384

Dr. (Mrs.) Kalyani Sen

drkalyanisen@gmail.com 

 

09322604670

Dr. R.P. Dixit

drrpdixit47@gmail.com

09821968971

10

Registrar - Secretary

Dr. Z.G. Badade

registrar@mgmuhs.com
badadezg@gmail.com

09322880252

  Registered Office & Mailing Address:
MGM Institute of Health Sciences
MGM Campus, Sector 1, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai-410209, MAHARASHTRA STATE (INDIA)
E-mail : mgmuniversity@ mgmuhs.com
Tel     : 022-27432471/27432994
Fax    : 022-27431094
Copyrights©  2008-2009 All Rights Reserved to MGM
 
Designed and hosted by Adsin Media Pvt. Ltd