

MGM INSTITUTE OF HEALTH SCIENCES (Deemed University u/s 3 of UGC Act, 1956) Grade 'A ' Accredited by NAAC MGM SCHOOL OF PHYSIOTHERAPY Sector-1, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai – 410209

Date: 09/06/2022

Compliance Report on Internal complaint committee Mechanisms of Institute

MGM School of Physiotherapy, Navi Mumbai follows the Internal complaint committee mechanism laid by UGC strictly.

The **Internal complaint committee** for academic year 2021-22 for our constituent unit is as under:

Sr. No	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Dr. Rajani Mullerpatan	Chairman
2.	Dr. Ruturaj Shete (PT)	Member Secretary
3.	Dr.Payal Murkudkar (PT)	Member

Activities of committee:

Committee strictly adheres to rules and regulations of UGC regarding Internal complaint committee.

The measure to prevent Sexual harassment were discussed as per the following:

Objectives:

- 1. All batches will be oriented about the Protection of Children from sexual offences ACT 2012.
- 2. All batches will be oriented about VISHAKHA Act
- 3. Student will be explained about the role of Internal complaint committee.
- 4. Student representatives will be elected
- 5. Internal complaint committee SOP is displayed in premises for student notice.



MGM INSTITUTE OF HEALTH SCIENCES (Deemed University u/s 3 of UGC Act, 1956) Grade 'A 'Accredited by NAAC MGM SCHOOL OF PHYSIOTHERAPY Sector-1, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai – 410209



Session on awafeness regarding Internal complaint committee

Dr. Ruturaj Shete (PT) Internal Complaint Committee Incharge, MGM School of Physiotherapy Navi Mumbai

Dr. Shrutika Parab (PT) IQAC Coordinator MGM School of Physiotherapy Navi Mumbai

Dr. Rajani Mullerpatan Professor- Director MGM School of Physiotherapy Navi Mumbai



MGM INSTITUTE OF HEALTH SCIENCES

(Deemed to be University it 5.3 of UGC Act. 1956)

Grade "A" Accredited by NAAC

MGM SCHOOL OF PHYSIOTHERAPY

Sector-L Kamothe, Navi Mumbai - 410209

h: Semester II BPT (2021-2022) ject:

1

Topic: Introductions to Internal Complaint Committee

			· V	
Name of Students	Signature	Sr. No.	Name of Students	Signature
Aayush Atul Sawdawkar	sayues.	40	Khan Mohd Naved Nafees	Aghan
Abuji Moosa Badruddin	Mars	41	Khan Sana Parvez Alam	Jane :
Akhand Panda	Aptors	42	Khan Zoya Mahfooz Alam	Dehen
Akshita Rohit Haria	Hazes.	43	Khanavkar Rani Naresh	Rand
Alan Costa	alar	44	Khyati Umesh Lodaya	khotats :
Anigha Prasad	anista	45	Kinage Srushti Ganesh	Srusht
Ankur Sharma	R	46	Mahajan Akshata Sanjeev	An
Ashar Kartavi Nikhil	Kartam -	47	Makwana Sonali Praful	tonal.
Bapardekar Yashashri Shivram	Varbashed	48	Malhar Chandraprasad Pingle	Mat
Bhamare Deepali Prakash	perporti	49	Malik Falak Abdul	familie
Bhopalkar Rucha Anant	Euchy	50	Megha Kuldeep Agrawal	nus
Chavan Namita Sanjav	Nanaite.	51	Mehta Krisha Jinesh	Ketta
Chhatlani Mahek Kamal	Mahete	52	Mhatre Riya Laxman	Rohnte
Chheda Khushi Piyush	Ehuet.	53	Mohammad Moin Abdul Razzak Patel	motal
Chogale Anushka Amrut	1D	-54	Mullahrawther Alfiya Akbarali	a Vi
	25 Dri	55	Muneeb Abidali Nore	MOSE
Darji Saloni Hasmukh Dawre Munib Javed		56	Nandurkar Akshita Abhaykumar	12 VOAR
Deshmane Shruti Suresh		57	Narkar Sakshi Sunil*	alaukau
	Della	.58		Saleha
Devanshu Gupta Devrukhkar Shrey Uday	A subs	59	Sischay Shreyans Sable	- Sukane
Diksha Milind Tandel	Plandet	60	Pasha Mehtab Alam Irshad	Millel
Gaikwad Sayali Krishna	Kundu	61		Zeti
		62	Patil Arpita Damodar	3 Rati
Gamare Divyangi Sandip Geetika Teckchandani	7.	63	Patil Jidnyasa Vishwas	Jett
	Apolyma :		Patil Riddhi Pratik	Parm
		64	Patil Sameeksha Sunil	and the second s
Gupta Sarita Sajanlal	Salit	65	Pawar Hrutuja Deepak	Hurry
Iver Samiksha Venkatraman	guite	66	Pranal Ghadge	Pranal.
Jadhav Kaustubh Sandeep	sanula	67	Purninia M Indulkar	Rendul
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	kaussfulde	68	Raahi jignesh shah	Kente
Jadhav Shreya santosh Jain Rimzim Suresh	sherry	69	Ratnani Simran Rafic	Structor
	remotion.	70	Riddhi Ahuja	Ridous
Jun unidu sain Divesii sinannan	Divert-	71	Sahana Rangarajan	Salart.
lead Maryam Salaaddin Ioshi Aaditi Amarish	Maryan	72	Sakshi Sagar Punyarthi	Atrawithi
	The second	7.3	Sanika Prashant Barve	Same
Joshua Selwyn Pereira	Pereirg	74	Sata Santosh Kondhałkar	sucondhalk av
Kamble samruddhi dhananjay	Bamble	15	Shab Hiya Sanjay	HS. Shall
Kamble Smruti Vijay	318	76	Shah Jiya	-gran.
Karandikar Bhargavi Jayant	PKarandikas	77	Shah Krisha Bhavin	puble
Kasrale Kalpita Shreekrishna	Kostale	78	Shah Namita Chandrakant	10000