

#### MGM INSTITUTE OF HEALTH SCIENCES

(Deemed University u/s 3 of UGC Act, 1956)

## Grade 'A++' Accredited by NAAC MGM SCHOOL OF PHYSIOTHERAPY

Sector-1, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai – 410209

Date: 09/06/2022

### Compliance Report on Internal complaint committee Mechanisms of Institute

MGM School of Physiotherapy, Navi Mumbai follows the Internal complaint committee mechanism laid by UGC strictly.

The **Internal complaint committee** for academic year 2021-22 for our constituent unit is as under:

Sr. No	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Dr. Rajani Mullerpatan	Chairman
2.	Dr. Ruturaj Shete (PT)	Member Secretary
3.	Dr.Payal Murkudkar (PT)	Member

#### **Activities of committee:**

Committee strictly adheres to rules and regulations of UGC regarding Internal complaint committee.

The measure to prevent Sexual harassment were discussed as per the following:

#### **Objectives:**

- 1. All batches will be oriented about the Protection of Children from sexual offences ACT 2012.
- 2. All batches will be oriented about VISHAKHA Act
- 3. Student will be explained about the role of Internal complaint committee.
- 4. Student representatives will be elected
- 5. Internal complaint committee SOP is displayed in premises for student notice.



# MGM INSTITUTE OF HEALTH SCIENCES (Deemed University u/s 3 of UGC Act, 1956) Grade 'A++' Accredited by NAAC MGM SCHOOL OF PHYSIOTHERAPY Sector-1, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai – 410209



Session on awafeness regarding Internal complaint committee

Dr. Ruturaj Shete (PT)
Internal Complaint Committee
Incharge,
MGM School of Physiotherapy
Navi Mumbai

Dr. Shrutika Parab (PT)
IQAC Coordinator
MGM School of Physiotherapy
Navi Mumbai

Dr. Rajani Mullerpatan Professor- Director MGM School of Physiotherapy Navi Mumbai

## MGM INSTITUTE OF HEALTH SCIENCES

(Deemed to be University it s 3 of UGC Act. 1956)

Grade 'A' Accredited by NAAC

#### MGM SCHOOL OF PHYSIOTHERAPY

Sector-I, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai - 410209

h: Semester II BPT (2021-2022) eet:

Kasrale Kalpita Shreekrishna

Topic: Introduction to Intunal Complaint Committee Sr. Name of Students Name of Students Signature Signature No. Aayush Atul Sawdawkar Khan Mohd Naved Nafees sayues. 40 Khan Sana Parvez Alam Abuji Moosa Badruddin Marie 41 Akhand Panda Khan Zoya Mahfooz Alam Aptours 12 Khanavkar Rani Naresh Hortes Akshita Rohit Haria 43 Khyati Umesh Lodaya 1 hostitis Alan Costa 44 Star Srushy Kinage Srushti Ganesh 45 Anigha Prasad agreta Mahajan Akshata Sanjeev Ankur Sharma 46 47 Makwana Sonali Praful Kantam -Ashar Kartavi Nikhil Malhar Chandraprasad Pingle Bapardekar Yashashri Shivram Varlashed 48 familie 49 Malik Falak Abdul Bhamare Deepali Prakash Plepali Megha Kuldeep Agrawal 50 Bhopalkar Rucha Anant Buch Wet to dancita. 51 Mehta Krisha Jinesh Chavan Namita Sanjay Mahele 52 Mhatre Riya Laxman Roman Chhatlani Mahek Kamal Mohammad Moin Abdul Razzak Chuster. Chheda Khushi Piyush 53 Mullahrawther Alfiya Akbarali Chogale Anushka Amrut 54 55 Muneeb Abidali Nore Darji Saloni Hasmukh 56 Nandurkar Akshita Abhaykumar Dawre Munib Javed 57 Narkar Sakshi Sunil\* Deshmane Shruti Suresh remar .58 ∷schay Shreyans Sable Devanshu Gupta Devrukhkar Shrey Uday 59 Om Mohite Hernde 60 Mehlal Diksha Milind Tandel Pasha Mehtab Alam Irshad Zalan 61 Gaikwad Sayali Krishna Patil Arpita Damodar 3 Butil Gamare Divyangi Sandip 62 Patil Jidnyasa Vishwas Geetika Teckchandani 63 Goetike Patil Riddhi Pratik Girase Apurva Niteen Apolina 64 Patil Sameeksha Sunil Gupta Sarita Sajanlal Salut 65 Pawar Hrutuja Deepak Ishita Sunil Shinde grite 66 Pranal Ghadge Pranal Iyer Samiksha Venkatraman Sarvika 67 Purnima M Indulkar kaustubl Jadhav Kaustubh Sandeep 68 Raahi jignesh shah Jadhav Shreya santosh shows 69 Ratnani Simran Rafic Jain Rimzim Suresh 70 Firesum. Riddhi Ahuja Jairamdasani Divesh Shankar Divers. 71 Sahana Rangarajan Jead Maryam Salauddin Maryano 72 Sakshi Sagar Punyarthi Appropriathi Joshi Aaditi Amarish 73 Sanika Prashant Barve Pereira Joshua Selwyn Pereira 7.1 Sara Santosh Kondhalkar wondhalk av Kamble samruddhi dhananjay 15 Shah Hiya Sanjay Mamble H 8.8 Mall great. Kamble Smruti Vijay 76 Shah liya Akarandikat Karandikar Bhargavi Jayant bushe-77 Shah Krisha Bhavin

Morale

78

Shah Namita Chandrakant

Kusar