



This is to certify that <u>Ms. Smriti Venkatesh</u> student of <u>MBBS-III</u> of <u>Mahatma Gandhi</u> <u>Missions Medical College, Mumbai</u> has completed the Short Term Studentship (STS) for a period of two months during 2021 under the guidance of <u>Dr. Rita Manoj Khadkikar</u> for the project entitled, <u>"Association between insomnia and migraine severity."</u> (Ref. No. 2020-04682) and the Report was satisfactory.

MEDICAL RESEARCH

Serving the nation since 1911

Mulesluman

Dr. Mukesh Kumar Scientist G & Head, IH & HRD ICMR Dr. Rajiv Bahl

Dr. Rajiv Bahl Secretary, Department of Health Research & Director General, ICMR



DETAILED STATEMENT

Search

Account Number - SMRITI VENKATESH

Transaction Date from 13/10/2022 to 13/10/2022

Transaction Period Today

Advanced Search

Transaction type

ΔII

Transactions List - SMRITI VENKATESH -

S No.	Value Date	Transaction Date	Cheque Number	Transaction Remarks	Withdrawal Amount	Deposit Amount ()	Balance ()
1	13/10/2022	13/10/2022	-	NEFT-RBI2862287605365-ICMR NEW DELHI10597701023-	0.0	20000.00	

615	2020-04525	Ms. Likhitha S	Approved
616	2020-04526	Ms. Reshma Rajeev	Approved
617	2020-04527	Ms. Shallin Reema S.	Approved
618	2020-04528	Ms. Ananya Kabi	Approved
619	2020-04577	Ms. Anshu Tarun Agrawal	Approved
620	2020-04578	Mr. Anil R Rathod	Approved
621	2020-04582	Ms. Alenta Merin Babu	
622	2020-04585	Mr. Thomas J Mannath	Approved
623	2020-04586	Ms. Sheryl Ann Antony	Approved
624	2020-04587	Mr. Parth Kalpesh Patel	Approved
625	2020-04593	Ms. Jaiversni Rajendran	Approved
626	2020-04598	Ms. Abhilasha Singh	Approved
627	2020-04599	Ms. Shreeya Vaibhav Pradhan	Approved
628	2020-04600	Ms. Sana Shabbir Khan	Approved
629	2020-04601	Ms. V Pooja	Approved
630	2020-04605	Mr. Rahul Rai	Approved
631	2020-04612	Ms. Medhavini Shivanand Angadi	Approved
632	2020-04617	Ms. Sri Vasavi Yarram	Approved
633	2020-04617	Mr. Abhishek Kumar	Approved
634	2020-04636	Ms. Bushra Sulmaz	Approved
635	2020-04644	Ms. Chavali Sai Chandralekha	Approved
			Approved
636	2020-04659	Mr. Krishna Vishwanatha Kini	Approved
637	2020-04665	Ms. Pragya Gupta	Approved
638	2020-04666	Mr. Abhijeet Raju Chaudhary	Approved
639	2020-04668	Mr. Sunag Padukudru	Approved
640	2020-04670	Ms. Krishna Priya T	Approved
641	2020-04672	Mr. Shyam Chaitanya	Approved
642	2020-04675	Ms. Saurvee Bedarker	Approved
643	2020-04681	Ms. Shriya Ravichandran	Approved
644	2020-04682	Ms. Smriti Venkatesh	Approved
645	2020-04688	Ms. Lakshika Sharma	Approved
646	2020-04705	Ms. Tanisha Thomas	Approved
647	2020-04715	Ms. Roshini	Approved
648	2020-04732	Ms. Sree Laya Kalluru	Approved
649	2020-04741	Ms. Mantha Mani Kruthika	Approved
650	2020-04749	Ms. Deepshidha Velpandian	Approved
651	2020-04754	Ms. Christina Treville Pereira	Approved
652	2020-04755	Mr. Shayon Mukherji	Approved
653	2020-04761	Ms. Deepanshi	Approved
654	2020-04763	Ms. Tuba Fathima	Approved
655	2020-04767	Mr. Girik Rajesh Rohira	Approved
656	2020-04769	Mr. Raghav Prasad	Approved
657	2020-04770	Mr. Shreyas Mukeshkumar Virvani	Approved
658	2020-04774	Ms. Bhagyashree Atul Tayade	Approved