

56th Annual Conference Indian College of Allergy, Asthma and Applied Immunology

Under the Auspices of Smt. Kashibai Navale Medical College and General Hospital, Pune

Org. Accr. Code MMC/Accre.Cert/SPA-0159/2013	Types of CME Medical	CPD Code MMC/MAC/2022/C-016733
	Certificate	
	Weillar	
	This is to certify that	
	Dr Vikram Patra	
2 / 2	n the 56th Annual Conference India Applied Immunology " <mark>ICAAICON 20</mark>	
on 16th - 18th December 2023	2 at Smt Kashibai Navale Medical Co Pune.	ollege and General Hospital,
Maharashtra Medic	al Council has granted 5 Credit Poir	nts for the Faculty.
Qu'	John.	Stap
Dr Vijay Warad	Dr Himanshu Pophale	Dr Rajkumar Shah
Organising Chairman ICAAICON 2022	Organising Secretary ICAAICON 2022	MMC Observer (MMC/MAO-00154/2013)





ORGANIZERS: DEPARTMENT OF PEDIATRICS, MGM MEDICAL COLLEGE, KAMOTHE, NAVI MUMBAI & AURANGABAD PEDIATRIC ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

CERTIFICATE

MMC/ACCRE, CERT/MED-0190/2013 CPD CODE- MMC/MAC/2023/C-016842

Certified that Dr. Vipram Subhash Patra attended and participated in the MGMPAICON - 2023 conference held at MGM Institute of Health Sciences, Navi Mumbai as a Delegate and or Faculty held on 14 – 15th Jan 2023. He/ She is granted 4 (Four) credit points as delegate and 1 (one) point as faculty by the Maharashtra Medical Council.

DR. G. S. NARSHETTY DEAN, MGMMC. NAVI MUMBAI

DR. VIJAY KAMALE ORG. CHAIRPERSON MGMPAICON - 2023

1 m au

DR. NIMAIN MOHANTY CHAIRPERSON. ORGANIZING SECRETARY SCINTIFIC COMMITTE

DR. RAKESH THAMK

MGMPAICON - 2023

DR. BALKRISHNA ADSUL MMC OBSERVER CODE- MMC/MAO-02451/2021



32[№] ANNUAL CONFERENCE OF

MAHARASHTRA STATE BRANCH OF INDIAN ACADEMY **OF PEDIATRICS**

Organised by **MAHAIAP & Nashik District Branch of IAP**



This is to certify that

Vikram Patra

Participated as delegate in MAHAPEDICON - 2022 Conference

held on 18, 19, 20 Nov 2022, at the Hotel Taj Gateway, Nashik.

Maharashtra Medical Council has granted 4 (Four) Credit hours for the delegates.



Maha IAP President Dr. Hemant Gangolia



Convener Dr. Shyam Chaudhari



Maha IAP Secretory Dr. Amol Pawar



Chief Org. Treasurer Dr. Purshottam N. Devi

Organising Chairman Dr. Ramakant Patil

Co-Chairperson Dr. Sushil Parakh

51. [11/29(11/2)

Co-Chairperson

Dr. Prafulla Patel

Chief Org. Secretary Dr. Milind Bharadia

Scientific Committee Chairman Dr. Sharmila Kulkarni

Stamila kullani

Maha IAP Treasure Dr. Mohan Warake

DICHAL MONS

Scientific Co-Chairperson Dr. Ananad Makharia

Dr.Bhaskar Jedhe Deshmukh MMC Observer MMC/MAO-01786/2018