42nd Annual Conference of the Maharashtra Ophthalmological Society

No. MMC/Accre.Cert/SPA-0108/2013 CPD Code - MMC/MAC/2022/D-016397 Appl no. 20221026242

Vision Beyond 20/20

14th, 15th &16th October 2022 This is to certify that

Dr Thakre Snehal R

has actively participated as Faculty in the Annual Conference of Maharashtra Ophthalmological Society MOSCON 2022 held on 14th to 16th of October 2022 in Nashik.

Maharashtra Medical Council has granted 4+1 credit points for this Conference.

Dr. Jignesh Taswala Hon President, MOS

pforelel

Dr. Rajesh Joshi

Hon Secretary, MOS

Dr. Satish Patil Org Chairman

MOSCON 2022

Dr. Nanasaheb Khare

Org Secretary

MOSCON 2022

Dr. Balasubramaniam Vidyashankar MMC Observer MMC/MAO-00744/2015

Dr. Ragini Parekh Chairman Scientific Committee

42nd Annual Conference of the Maharashtra Ophthalmological Society





No. MMC/Accre.Cert/SPA-0108/2013 CPD Code - MMC/MAC/2022/D-016392 Appl no. 20221026214 14th, 15th &16th October 2022 This is to certify that

Dr Thakre Snehal R

has actively participated as Faculty in Live Surgery held on 14th October 2022 at Dr. Vasantrao Pawar Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre, Nashik.

Maharashtra Medical Council has granted 2+1 credit points for this Live Surgery .

Dr. Jignesh Taswala Hon President, MOS

forelell Dr. Rajesh Joshi

Hon Secretary, MOS

Dr. Ragini Parekh Chairman Scientific Committee

Dr. Satish Patil

Org Chairman

MOSCON 2022

Nanasaheb Khare Org Secretary MOSCON 2022

Dr. Balasubramaniam Vidyashankar MMC Observer MMC/MAO-00744/2015





CERTIFICATE OF PARTICIPATION

This is to certify that

Dr.THAKRE SNEHAL R

was a Judge at the

"FREE PAPERS 10 - NEURO OPHTHALMOLOGY"

session on 14.10.2022 during the above Conference.

Dr. Jignesh Taswala President

Dr. T.P. Lahane Chief Advisor

Dr. Ragini Parekh Chairman Scientific Committee

Dr. Rajesh Joshi

Dr. Swapnesh Sawant Secretary Scientific Committee

Dr. Vidyashankar MMC Observer





CERTIFICATE OF PARTICIPATION

Awarded to

Chief & Presenting Author

Dr.THAKRE SNEHAL R

and Co-author(s)

Dr.SWATI POPTANI, Dr.DESHMUKH PRADNYA ASHISH, Dr.MISHRIKOTKAR JP

for the **E-POSTER** presentation titled

"CLINICAL PROFILE OF ESOTROPIA PATIENTS IN A TERTIARY CENTRE USING THE CEMAS CLASSIFICATION [FP55]"

displayed during the above Conference.

Dr. Jignesh Taswala President

Dr. T.P. Lahane Chief Advisor

Dr. Ragini Parekh Chairman Scientific Committee

Dr. Swapnesh Sawant

Secretary

Scientific Committee

pour

Dr. Vidyashankar MMC Observer

Dr. Rajesh Joshi Secretary





CERTIFICATE OF PARTICIPATION

Awarded to

Chief & Presenting Author

Dr.KHUSHBOO SOMANI

and Co-author(s)

Dr.THAKRE SNEHAL R, Dr.DESHMUKH PRADNYA ASHISH

for the **E-POSTER** presentation titled

"DROOPY EYELIDS- WHAT'S THE CAUSE? [FP4]"

displayed during the above Conference.



Dr. Jignesh Taswala President

Dr. T.P. Lahane Chief Advisor

Dr. Ragini Parekh Chairman Scientific Committee

Dr. Rajesh Joshi

Dr. Swapnesh Sawant Secretary Scientific Committee

Dr. Vidyashankar MMC Observer





CERTIFICATE OF PARTICIPATION

Awarded to

Dr.THAKRE SNEHAL R

for delivering a talk on

"HOW TO MAKE A GOOD VIDEO PRESENTATION"

as a Co-Instructor for

"IC57 - ENHANCING YOUR COMMUNICATION SKILLS"

on 15.10.2022 during the above Conference.



Dr. Jignesh Taswala President

Dr. T.P. Lahane Chief Advisor

Dr. Ragini Parekh Chairman Scientific Committee

Dr. Rajesh Joshi

vant Dr. Vidyasl

Dr. Swapnesh Sawant Secretary Scientific Committee

Dr. Vidyashankar MMC Observer





CERTIFICATE OF PARTICIPATION

Awarded to

Dr.THAKRE SNEHAL R

for delivering a talk on

"SURGICAL TECHNIQUES "

as a Co-Instructor for

"IC41 - SQUINT SIMPLIFIED FOR PG S AND GENERAL OPHTHALMOLOGIST"

on 15.10.2022 during the above Conference.



Dr. Jignesh Taswala President

Dr. T.P. Lahane Chief Advisor

Dr. Ragini Parekh Chairman Scientific Committee

Dr. Rajesh Joshi

Dr. Swapnesh Sawant Secretary Scientific Committee

Dr. Vidyashankar MMC Observer





CERTIFICATE OF APPRECIATION

Awarded to

Dr.THAKRE SNEHAL R

for evaluating the FREE PAPERS/E-POSTERS

abstracts on **Pediatric Ophthalmology**

for the MOSCON 2022, NASHIK.



Dr. Jignesh Taswala President

Dr. T.P. Lahane **Chief Advisor**

Dr. Ragini Parekh Chairman Scientific Committee

Dr. Rajesh Joshi

Dr. Swapnesh Sawant Secretary Scientific Committee

Dr. Vidyashankar MMC Observer





CERTIFICATE OF PARTICIPATION

This is to certify that

Dr.THAKRE SNEHAL R

was a Judge at the

"FREE PAPERS 14 - REFRACTIVE SURGERY AND SQUINT"

session on 14.10.2022 during the above Conference.

Dr. Jignesh Taswala President

Dr. T.P. Lahane Chief Advisor

Dr. Ragini Parekh Chairman Scientific Committee

Dr. Rajesh Joshi

Dr. Swapnesh Sawant Secretary Scientific Committee

Dr. Vidyashankar MMC Observer





CERTIFICATE OF PARTICIPATION

This is to certify that

Dr.THAKRE SNEHAL R

was a Moderator at the

"STRABISMUS - 2"

session on 15.10.2022 during the above Conference.

Dr. Jignesh Taswala President

Dr. T.P. Lahane Chief Advisor

Dr. Ragini Parekh Chairman Scientific Committee

Dr. Rajesh Joshi

Dr. Swapnesh Sawant Secretary Scientific Committee

Dr. Vidyashankar MMC Observer





CERTIFICATE OF PARTICIPATION

This is to certify that

Dr.THAKRE SNEHAL R

was a Speaker at the

"STRABISMUS - 2"

session on 15.10.2022 during the above Conference.

Dr. Jignesh Taswala President

Dr. T.P. Lahane Chief Advisor

Dr. Ragini Parekh Chairman Scientific Committee

Dr. Rajesh Joshi

Dr. Swapnesh Sawant Secretary Scientific Committee

Dr. Vidyashankar MMC Observer









Certificate

THIS IS TO CERTIFY THAT

Dr Snehal Thakre

bearing Reg. No. 81896. has participated as **Delegate** in **'WHAT & HOW DOES MY CHILD SEE - Version 4.0'** CME

> held on 27th to 29th January, 2023 at RG Royal Hotel Bangalore. Karnataka Medical Council has granted 5 credit hours to delegates. Vide letter number K.M.C./ C.M.E./ 521/ 2023. 10-01-2023.

Chairman / Director KMC CME Accreditation Committee

Dr. Hemanth Murthy President /Secretary Karnataka Ophthalmic Society

Dr. Anand Vinekar Organizing Secretary

Dr. K Bhujang Shetty Managing trustee Narayana Nethralaya Eye foundation

Under the Aegis of

Ophthalmic Society



SPOSICON MIDTERM 2023 10TH MIDTERM CONFERENCE OF STRABISMUS AND PEDIATRIC OPHTHALMOLOGY SOCIETY O NDIA

(Registered as Strabismological Society of India) In Collaboration with MAROS, AOA & MOS



Org. Accr. Code MMC/Accre.Cert/SPA-0126/2013

Dr.

CPD Code MMC/MAC/2023/C-017834

This is to certify that

Dr Snehal Thakre

has participated as FACULTY in "SPOSICON MIDTERM 2023" organised by Aurangabad Ophthalmological Association, Aurangabad

on 24th & 25th June 2023 at "The Fern Residency", Aurangabad.

MMC has granted a total of "5" Credit points for the same.







Dr. PK Pandey Secretary SPOSI



Dr. Aniruddha Nagilkar Organizing Chairman

Vilothande Dr. Vaishali Une

Organizing Secretary





Dr. Ameet Wangikar